Thursday, 13 July 2017

How original Bhashya is written for Sama Veda Mantras?

Words are classified mainly on the Naada Taranga. For that the following 14 divisions should be calculated:
1. Udaatta (उदात्त)
2. Anudaatta (अनुदात्त)
3. Swarita (स्वरित)
4. Sanj~naa (संज्ञा)
5. Chihna (चिह्ना)
6. Anunaasika (अनुनासिक)
7. Pluta (प्लुत)
8. Shara (शर)
9. Ksheena (क्षीण)
10. Kshaya (क्षय)
11. Prakhara (प्रखर)
12. Bhanga (भंग)
13. Bheda (भॆद)
14. Nidhana (निधन)

These 14 have to be divided among 5 sutras:
1. Akshara Bheda (अक्षर भॆद)
2. Akshara Cheda (अक्षर छॆद)
3. Akshara Taadana (अक्षर ताडन)
4. Akshara Samvahana (अक्षर संवहन)
5. Akshara Pravahana (अक्षर प्रवहन)

Based on these 5 sutras the Artha Vyaakhyaana will be perceived by the Gaana composed by the combination of Naada. This is the most difficult process. But can be achieved only with the help of Rishi-Munis. This has been done by Brahmarshi K S Nityananda Swamiji, Veda Vijnana Mandira, Chikmagalur in his great epic "Saamaveda Bhashya Samhita" in Kannada.

So please try to understand that Veda Mantras are not at all in Sanskrit. Don't pick up some sanskrit dictionary or useless Nirukta or Nighantus published under British agenda. It will lead to totally wrong interpretations. Veda should become vedya by its Naada Anusandhaana. Artha Anusandhaana is totally useless. Move towards useful path of Naadaanusandaana.

No comments:

Post a Comment